HÄNDLER

weltweit

SAY GmbH
Hatternholzweg 13
88239 Wangen i.A.
Germany
Mr. Karl Wagner

Tel.: + 49 7520 969900
Email: info@say-yacht.com
Website: www.say-yacht.com

Arne Schmidt Yachts International e.K.
Ehrenbergstraße 44
22767 Hamburg
Germany
Mr. Arne Schmidt

Tel.: +49 40  38904360
Email: info@as-yachts.com
Website: www.as-yachts.com

 

SOLYMARE Boote-Yachten-Zubehör
Mühlfeld 38
82211 Herrsching am Ammersee
Germany
Mr. Oliver Koppenburg

Tel.: +49 177 6070110
Email: info@solymare.de
Website: www.solymare.com

SAY France
32, Impasse des conquettes
83990 Saint-Tropez
France
Mr. Christian Vergeloni

Tel.: +33 616 997 193
Email: Christian.Vergeloni@say-yacht.com

 

Port d’Hiver
940 Chemin des Berles
83230 Bormes les Mimosas
France
Mr. Philippe Rouviere

Tel.: +33 4 94 71 26 98
Email: philippe.rouviere@port-dhiver.com

 

Lacoche Yacht Maintenance
Saint Jean Cap Ferrat
Terre-Plein du Port
06230 St Jean Cap Ferrat
France
Mr. Didier Lacoche

Tel.: +33 4 93 82 29 58
Email: lacoche@yacht-maintenance.fr

 

UNICORN SERVICES
68 BD Carnot
06400 Cannes
France
Mr. Niels Buhmann

Tel.: + 33 663257371
Tel.: + 33492972785
Email: nbuhmann@hotmail.fr

SAY Lago di Garda
Via Trento 25
25084 Bogliaco/BS
Italy
Mr. Wilhelm Kaiser

Tel.: + 39 346 9851144
Email: sales.lagodigarda@say-yacht.com
Website: www.say-yacht.com

Auto Salon Kitzbühel
Josef-Pirchl-Strasse 26 a
A-6370 Kitzbühel
Österreich
Mr. Thomas Stadtmüller

Tel.: + 43 664 464664
Email: tms@autosalonkitz.com

Yachtwerft Portier AG
Seestrasse 824
8706 Meilen
Schweiz
Mr. Marcel Bosshard

Tel.: + 41 43 888 30 30
Email: m.bosshard@portier-yachts.com

Performance Ribs Mallorca
Joan Miro 142
07015 Palma de Mallorca
Spain
Mr. Fabrizio Peroni

Tel.: +34 669 59 38 03
Email: info@performanceribsmallorca.com
Website: www.performanceribsmallorca.com

 

Siamarine S.L.
Puerto Marina Botafoch Local 4
Apartado de Correos 750
07800 Ibiza Baleares
Spanien
Mr. Alberto Ciaccio

Tel.: +34 971 194 536
Email: a.ciaccio@siamarine.com